New Boats at Marine Center of Indiana

Pre-Owned Boats from Marine Center of Indiana


   

Meet Our Team



Mike Hoffman

♦ Owner ♦

P: 317-696-6556 

E: mikeh@marinecenterusa.com

  

  


Indianapolis Indiana Boat Dealer Marine Center Company Owner Photo

Doug Polk

 ♦ Sales Manager ♦

P: 317-695-2203 

E: dougp@marinecenterusa.com

Doug joined our staff in May 2009 and he likes

boating and camping.

    

  

Tim Corey

♦ General Manager ♦

P: 317-760-7869

E: timc@marinecenterusa.com.com 

Tim joined our staff in March 2014 and he loves

boating and fishing.    

    


Fred Book

♦ Customer Relations Director ♦

P: 317-690-5825

E: fredb@marinecenterusa.com

Fred joined our staff in June 2006 and enjoys bass

fishing, woodworking, sailing, and camping.

  

  


Indianapolis Indiana Boat Dealer Customer Service Staff Photo.

Scott Gahimer

♦ Service Director ♦

P: 317-501-4953

E: scottg@marinecenterusa.com 

Scott joined our staff in April 2003 and loves

going fishing, camping, and relaxing on his boat.

  

  

   


Indianapolis Indiana Boat Dealer Service Manager Photo

Don Fillinger

♦ Parts Manager ♦

P: 317-781-5535 ext.227

E: parts@marinecenterusa.com 

Don joined our staff in February 2012 and

he likes going to outdoor concerts,

boating, racing, and hiking.   

  



  

Nick Hadley

 ♦ Parts Specialist ♦

P: 317-781-5535 ext.209

E: nickh@marinecenterusa.com

Nick joined our staff in May 2016 and he loves riding

his motorcycle, going to the beach, and camping.

 

  



Brad Bindhamer

♦ Boating Specialist ♦

P: 317-519-7021

E: brad@marinecenterusa.com

Brad joined our staff in March 2014 and he

likes riding his motorcycle, boating,

and spending time with his grandkids.

 



John McGlynn

♦ Boating Specialist ♦

P: 317-385-2071

E: johnm@marinecenterusa.com

John joined our staff in February 2014 and

loves boating, wakeboarding, tubing,

and taking his dogs out on the water.

     


  Nick Angeloff

♦ Chief Operations Officer ♦

P: 317-781-5535 ext.225

E: nicka@marinecenterusa.com
   
Nick joined our staff in February 2014 and

likes boating, hunting, and fishing.


Kimber Stancato

♦ Digital Media Coordinator ♦

P: 317-782-5523

E: kimbers@marinecenterusa.com 

Kimber joined our staff in November 2016 and

she likes biking, camping, and swimming.
  


Olivia McFadden

♦ Digital Media Coordinator ♦

P: 317-781-5535

E: oliviam@marinecenterusa.com

  Olivia joined our staff in January 2017 and she

likes running, hiking, and camping.

    

Bobby Roberts

♦ Technician for Mercruiser, Mercury, Volvo/Penta, and OMC ♦

Bobby joined our staff in March 2015 and

he enjoys gardening, fishing, and camping.


Scott Shidler

Factory Certified Rigging Technician ♦

Scott joined our staff in March 2011 and he likes

shooting, fishing, and mushroom hunting.


J.P. Fishel

♦ Rigging/Apprentice Technician ♦

J.P. joined our staff in July 2015 and he

loves boating, golfing, and snowboarding.


Michael Whited

♦ Master Canvas and Upholstery Technician ♦

Michael joined our staff in March 1995 and he

loves boating, fishing, and walking his dogs.

Silvia Rico

♦ Showroom Detailer ♦

Silvia joined our staff in September 2006 and she

loves camping, going to the lake, and spending time

with her grandkids.

Alfredo Gallegos

♦ Detailer ♦

Alfredo joined our staff in May 2016 and he

loves camping and playing soccer.

José Alberto

♦ Detailer ♦

José joined our staff in March 2013 and he

loves camping and playing soccer.

Lolelro

♦ Detailer ♦

Lolelro joined our staff in December 2016 and he

loves playing soccer and going to the movies.



Sea Ray Boats Formula Boats Rinker Boats Hurricane Regal Boats Berkshire Boats Stingray Boats
Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map
Top 100